Resident Directory 🗝

Andersen, Carl
 1017 N Kentucky St, Arlington, VA
 (703) 241-7710
 carl.andersen@gmail.com

Bakeoven, Roy
 712 Beech Ct, Bridgeport, PA
 (215) 510-7393
 rbakeoven28@gmail.com

Bello, Angela, & Piedrahita, Cesar
 3455 Washington Drive
 (202) 531-7920
 amba1074@yahoo.com (Angela)

Chapman, Helen & Dudley
 3224 Magnolia Ave
 (703) 671-3636
 helenchapman@cox.net (Helen)
 dschapman@cox.net (Dudley)

Cleetus, Reuben, & Aubry, Eleonore
 3439 Pinetree Terrace
 (703) 820-4144
 rcleetus@gmail.com (Reuben)
 eleonore.aubry@gmail.com (Eleonore)

Cooper, Deborah, & Nahra, Louis
 3316 Longbranch Dr
 (703) 931-9176
 dcooper1951@gmail.com (Deborah)

Curry, Christine & Dennis
 3317 Longbranch Dr
 (703) 379-8695
 crcurry57@hotmail.com (Christine)
 dlcurry57@hotmail.com (Dennis)

Everline, Mark
 3329 Kaywood Dr
 (703) 338-6577
 mark.everline@gmail.com

Feick, Tom & Ann
 5905 Boston Drive
 (703) 933-2345
 tfeick@aol.com (Tom)

Flippen, Kathleen & Benoit
 3323 Pensa Dr
 (571) 723-6654
 shesalady80@gmail.com (Kathleen)

Gardiner, Anna
 3332 Kaywood Dr
 (703) 965-8271
 anna.s.gardiner@gmail.com

Hafez, Nasir
 5912 Brill Ct
 nh_pk@hotmail.com

Haworth, Karen
 3304 Durbin Pl
 (703) 931-3170
 cdsquared@verizon.net

Hettinger, William & Mary
 5915 Merritt Pl
 (703) 820-7745
 wshett@cox.net (William)

Hood, Faith
 5906 Boston Drive
 (703) 778-5141
 yogifaithhood@gmail.com

Ison, Christopher, & Lewin, Linda
 3309 Kaywood Pl
 (703) 998-1480
 ccison@cox.net (Christopher)

Kampen, Jedidiah & Briah
 3326 Kaywood Dr

King, Christine & Gregory
 3302 Durbin Pl.
 (703) 347-6517
 christineruthking@yahoo.com (Christine)

Lawson-Bell, Susan
 3812 16th St S, Arlington, VA
 (703) 892-2499
 lawsonbell@earthlink.net

Lombardi, Anthony & Jill
 3304 Chicamuxen Ct
 (202) 297-3798
 lombardi22204@gmail.com (Anthony)
 jmiacovetta@gmail.com (Jill)

Long, Michael
 5613 4th St S, Arlington, VA
 mlongr58@gmail.com

McNair, Ginny, & Nichols, David
 3303 Kaywood Pl
 (703) 820-6886
 nickgin@verizon.net (Ginny)
 dnick@verizon.net (David)

Moore, Steven
 2109 S Columbus St, Arlington, VA
 (202) 494-1380
 mooresanchez@gmail.com

Nobles, Barry
 5938 6th St
 (703) 582-6648
 bpnobles@gmail.com

Perez-Lopez, Kathleen & Jorge
 5881 6th Street
 (703) 379-8812
 kperezlopez@cox.net (Kathleen)

Robinson, Lynn
 5717 First Street S, Arlington, VA
 (703) 998-6481
 mezzsop22204@yahoo.com

Rowan, Suzette
 3323 Garland Drive
 (703) 408-8097
 sjpolocrew@gmail.com

Sharma, Amber
 3211 Magnolia Ave
 (703) 635-7770
 bluumbrella@gmail.com

Taggart, Ross
 219 N Greenbrier St, Arlington, VA
 (708) 465-8251
 rosstaggart@yahoo.com

Tanwir, Ali
 5915 Brill Ct
 alitanwir75@icloud.com

Teitelbaum, Alison
 3235 Magnolia Ave
 (540) 230-3940
 alison.teitelbaum@gmail.com

Youhas, Andrew
 5929 Sixth Street
 (703) 534-2442
 ayouhas@youhas.net